Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
Data is Loading...
Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

THEM THERE are Craig Walker & Phoebe Killdeer produced by Victor Van Vugt / Mixed by Elias Foerster / Mastered by Philipp Welsing at Original Mastering.

Former frontman of indie/electronica band Archive Craig Walker and ex-Nouvelle Vague singer Phoebe Killdeer are the songwriters behind the 2016 hit "Fade Out Lines" by The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer (a rework of 'The Fade Out Line' by Phoebe Killdeer & The Short Straws).

They have teamed up as THEM THERE to write an album of songs to be released in 2018, featuring the talents of Tyler Pope (LCD Sound System) on Bass, Knox Chandler (Siouxie and the Banshees, R.E.M., Cindy Lauper) on guitar and bass, Jan-Hendrik Schmid on Guitars, Tim Gane (StereoLab) on Keys, Raphael Seguinier (Shannon Wright, Rufus Wainwright) on Drums, produced by Victor Van Vugt (Nick Cave, P.J. Harvey, Beth Orton).